Funktionärer 2017-2018

Publicerat den

Styrelse

Ordförande

Henrik Rüffel, henrik@retina-sweden.se

Vice ordförande

Karl-Fredrik Ahlmark, karl-fredrik@retina-sweden.se

Kassaförvaltare

Oscar Persson, oscar@retina-sweden.se

Ledamöter

Caisa Ramshage, caisa@retina-sweden.se

Feres Mourali, feres@retina-sweden.se

Erika Larsson, erika@retina-sweden.se

Mikael Jungklo, mikael@retina-sweden.se

Ersättare

Thomas Rönnberg, thomas@retina-sweden.se

Anders Månsson, anders@retina-sweden.se

 

Retinanytts Redaktion

Caisa Ramshage, caisa@retina-sweden.se

Susanne Mirshahi, susanne@retina-sweden.se

Karl-Fredrik Ahlmark, karl-fredrik@retina-sweden.se

Bengt Vilhelmsson, bengt@retina-sweden.se

 

Ombud SRF:s kongress

Oscar Persson, oscar@retina-sweden.se

 

Revisorer

Ordinarie

Markus Pilenvik

Ersättare

Annika Lindberg

Valberedning

Sammankallande

Göran Westerberg, goran@retina-sweden.se

Ledamöter

Anne-Marie Freij, ami@retina-sweden.se

Kerstin Söderberg

Camilla Svensson, camilla@retina-sweden.se

Kommentera