Funktionärer 2021-2022

Publicerat den

Styrelse

Ordförande

Caisa Ramshage, caisa@retina-sweden.se Telefon utom ord. kontorstid: 070-60 511 60

Vice ordförande

Susanne Mirshahi, susanne@retina-sweden.se Telefon utom ord. kontorstid: 0730-68 18 80

Kassaförvaltare

Oscar Persson, oscar@retina-sweden.se

Ledamöter

Henrik Rüffel, henrik@retina-sweden.se

Erika Larsson, erika@retina-sweden.se

Anders Persson, anders@retina-sweden.se

Therese Eriksson, therese@retina-sweden.se

Ersättare

Tony Lindlöf, tony@retina-sweden.se

thomas@retina-sweden.se

 

Retinanytts Redaktion

Caisa Ramshage, caisa@retina-sweden.se

Susanne Mirshahi, susanne@retina-sweden.se

Karl-Fredrik Ahlmark, karl-fredrik@retina-sweden.se

 

Ombud SRF:s kongress

Ordinarie: Oscar Persson, oscar@retina-sweden.se

Ersättare: Caisa Ramshage, caisa@retina-sweden.se

 

Revisorer

Ordinarie

Karin Gabrielsson

Annika Lindberg

Ersättare

Markus Pilenvik

 

Valberedning

Sammankallande

Göran Westerberg, goran@retina-sweden.se

Ledamöter

Kerstin Söderberg

Camilla Svensson, camilla@retina-sweden.se

Lämna ett svar